member image

Tanigirl


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

I am 25 and a very talented person with a very imaginative mind. I tend to bring laughter when friends are down and hope when there seems not to be any. I try until the pain comes and than I know I concord my fear or I delivered the job to my best. I am a proud mother of 3 and will continue to be proud because I have so much love for my family, and nothing will take that away…not even death. I am sure of my future because I will make certain we get there even past the harsh times. I am a Leo and from my knowledge we do not take no for an answer. I have put myself in college and now I have a Science Associates Degree in Business. At that time I worked at home, at Pizza Hut, and tried to earn that degree. It was hard but life itself is harder only if you make it. I love dancing and movies. I am open to almost anything really. Ask me more if you like.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 38 years old 22 - 37 yrs old
Location Evansville,Indiana,United States
Relationship status Separated
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Methodist
Education level
Profession Banking / Financial Services
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


Honest, loving, respectful to me and self, fun, dependable. She could be any race, but has to be at least 26-30 because I dont know if I am ready for an older woman yet LOL. Likes to dance and hang out at time to watch movies. Can't be scared to try it once. Not judgmental, that really kills me makes me find you ungly inside.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA