member image

divanax


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

Hi I am a 23 year old graduate student wanting to meet guys with an interest in life and how to improve it. I am an opera singer with big goals that I am currently in the process of accomplishing. I would like to meet guys that can match my goals in life with their chosen career. I love my family, I have a huge family and I believe everyone should have some type of relationship with the people that raised them. I love to have fun, rather that is going to see Jill Scott in concert or at home cooking dinner and watching a movie, as long as we both enjoy it.

At a glance


Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 35 years old 19 - 34 yrs old
Location Bloomington,Indiana,United States
Relationship status Single
Height
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Artistic / Musical / Writer
Drinking
Tattoo

What I'm looking for


I perfer someone that has a college degree but it is not that important as long as you have a goal in life and are currently in the right path to making that goal a success. I consider myself to be "cute in the face thick in the waist". I know a lot of guys have problems with full figured women but I know I carry myself extremely well and I expect the same of any guy that I am with. If any of this I have said interest you and you expect the same things, Talk to me. If not I hope you find who you are looking for. Much love.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

USA

USA

USA