member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

im a single girl lookin for some fun...hoping to one day find mr. right! i love kids and my family is very important to me...i love to go to the river late at night and just sit and watch everything...some say im a girlie girl some say im a tom boy....i love 4wheeler riding...yet i love to shop...if your interested or just want to know more about me hit me up...

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 35 years old 18 - 32 yrs old
Location Mount Vernon,Indiana,United States
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Sales / Marketing

What I'm looking for

someone who likes to be around kids and people...i have a big family and they get loud at times...if you dont like that you wont make it with me....i am the oldest child of 5...i have brothers and sisters from 18 years old down to 6 years you got to like would be nice if i can find a guy who can show some love and a big cuddler and i have yet to be with a man who will love on me and cuddle with me regardless of what he may get in return....the biggest thing is you got to be able to treat me right...not spoil me...but treat me like any girl should be treated....if you think you fit those categories then send me a message...would love to get to know you...and who knows...we may just end up good friends...
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me